TournEvents Golf Event Management Tools Follow us on Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Help Desk

Pro-Duffers USA, Inc.
2011 National Convention and Tournament
Thu, Sep 29,11 through Sun, Oct 2,11

Forgot your password?

The Northern Virginia Chapter of Pro-Duffers USA, Inc. Welcomes You to the 2011 National Convention and Tournament Registration Web Site

*** Registration for this Event is now Closed ***

## Please Follow the Instructions Below

for Transportation to Innisbrook ##

Transportation to Innisbrook Resort and Spa

from Tampa International Airport

SuperShuttle / ExecuCar Fee Schedule

* $28.00 per person one way, or $56.00 round-trip

* $45.00 Express Service (max. 5 passengers), to Innisbrook

* $72.00 Sedan Service (max. 4 passengers), each way

* $87.00 SUV Service (max. 6 passengers), each way

* $144.00 Exclusive Van Service (max. 10 passengers), each way

*** Gratuity included on Exclusive Van Service, only ***


- For fast, easy reservations at Tampa International (TPA), St. Pete / Clearwater International (PIE), the Port of Tampa (PTP) or Sarasota Regional Airport (SRQ), log onto: or

- As a valued guest, SuperShuttle and ExecuCar offer Discounted Rates on all prepaid roundtrip reservations, as well as group bookings through our various methods of reservations.  To receive the discounted rates, you must reference Group Code 9WAUK

- For individual airport reservations, please call 1-800-Blue-Van (1-800-258-3826) or 727-572-1111

- For all groups over 15 passengers, Meeting Planners, Exclusive Vans, Charter Services or Private Car Services, please contact 727-571-422

Airport Arrival Instructions

- Upon arrival at Tampa International Airport, proceed to Baggage Claim to pick-up your luggage.  The baggage wheels are designated by airline; so make sure to search for your airline's baggage claim area.

- After collecting your baggage, follow the signs for Ground Transportation.  SuperShuttle has booths located on the ground floor, near the glass entrance / exit doors.

- To check-in with the Reservations Agent, please provide your name or confirmation number.  If you find yourself slightly off-track, a SuperShuttle Agent will assist you.  Please inform the Agent that you are staying at Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club, and you will be directed to the next departing shuttle.

- You may wait for your shuttle in the heated / air conditioned Waiting Room located near the Reservations Agent booth.  Please ensure that your luggage is available for the driver to load prior to departure.

- *Private Car Arrivals - The driver will meet all passengers near the bottom of the escalator in Baggage Claim, holding a sign that will indicate the passenger name, or the company name.

Web Site Sponsor Free Bitcoins every 24 hours

Event Sponsors

For Player Signup, click here.


Golf Course

Innisbrook Golf Resort

Address: 36750 U.S. Highway 19 North
Innisbrook, FL 34684
Phone: 727-942-2000
Fax: 727-942-5581


Registration Fee: Golfer - $175; Non-Golfer - $100; Golfer & Non-Golfer - $275

Contact Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort at (800) 492-6899 to reserve your resort room and golf package.

Note: Registration at Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort is mandatory.


Thu September 29, 2011

1:00 PM Quota Tournament: Island Course - Shotgun Start

Fri September 30, 2011

8:00 AM National Tournament Round 1: Copperhead Course - Shotgun Start

Sat October 1, 2011

8:00 AM National Tournament Round 2: Island Course - Shotgun Start

Event Players

139 Players Confirmed
Group Atlanta Chapter
George Alford, Jr.
Louis Bell
Larry Benton
Clyde Bolds
Augustus Clay
Willie Danzy
Edward Davis
Isiac Dukes
John Dunbar
Karon Graves
Roy E. Hadley
Daniel Harper
James L. Jackson
James Johnson
T Wayne Kauffman
Wilbur Leaphart
Edgar Lewis
Robert Manley
Don May
Alfred McWilliams
Wilmer McWilliams
Timothy Moone
Lloyd Myers
Moses C. Norman
Daniel Pruitt
James Sanford
Samuel Scott
Ted Sparks
Jessie Spikes
George Trammell
Oscar Turner
Gerald Williams
Alfred Wyatt, Sr.
Group Charlotte Chapter
Terry Armstrong
Vincent Brooks
Group Dallas Chapter
John Caldwell
Marlon Henderson
Gerri Holbert
Larry Holbert
Warren Lee
Harvey Lyons
Eddie Mayberry
Jerry Woodard
Group Houston Chapter
Michael Bell
Curtis Clay
Arthur DuBose
Michael Evans
MacArthur Galley
Darrick Givens
Jeff Hopkins
Ralph Kelley
Kerry Muldrow
Reginald Thomas
Ronald Weston
Group Little Rock Chapter
Reggie Bolden
Lee Jeffrey
Group Memphis Chapter
Wendell Berry
Cecil Brown
Larry Brown
Larry Colbert
Steven Harris
Grady Jefferson
Robert Jefferson
LeRoy Johnson
Ricks Mason
Kelvin A. Massey
Harold E. McRae
Elmer Mosley
John Payne
Clyde Saunders
Johnny Scott
Joseph Sudduth
William Terrell, Jr.
Group Northern Virginia Chapter
Richard Clark
Maurice Cook
Lemuel Dowdy
Clifford (Cliff) Fields
James Gallon
Terrie Johnson
James Matthews
James Moore
Stan Nelson
Paul Patton
Keith Prue
Alcindor Rosier
Craig Stevenson
Victor Thornton
Donald Tindall
Tommy Walker
Calvin Wilson
Group Orlando Chapter
Robert Biggers
George Black
Anton Burnette
Zean V. Clayton
Dana Delaine
Cassandra Doty
Carl Evans
Norris Horton
Dupree Johnson
George Johnson
Milton Jordan
Richard Newman
Freddie Patterson
Kerry Sartor
Clark J. Smith
William M. Smith
Chuck Stradford
James Sykes
Otis Windham
Group Philadelphia \ New Jersey Chapter
Gregory Ackles
James V. Congleton
Glenn Dobson
Aaron Green
Michael G. Holland
Herbert Morris
Gilbert Spriggs
Guy Stewart
Arnold Young
Group Southern Michigan Chapter
Lawrence Green
Group Washington, DC Chapter
Calvin Chambers
Ingrid Chambers
Courtland Cox
Gilbert DeLorme
Robert Dibble
David Grant
Marvin Gunn
William Hall
Ivy Holsey
Ronald Hosley
Calvin LaRoche
William Lightfoot
James Martin
Clyde Rowe
Gerald Shamwell
Charles Sheilds
Sandra Sheilds
Clifton West
David Williams
David Wilmot
Place mouse over to stop scrolling