TournEvents Golf Event Management Tools Follow us on Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Help Desk

Honor Flight Arizona
2014 East Valley Golf Tournament
Sat, February 8, 2014 at 10:00 AM

Forgot your password?

Welcome to Honor Flight Arizona's

3rd Annual East Valley Golf Tournament

Men's, Womens and Mixed Teams

 Sidewinder Course

Gold Canyon Golf Resort 

Saturday, February 8th, 2014

2 person Scramble

$105.00 Entry Fee per Golfer

8:00 AM  Registration 

10:00 AM Shotgun Start

              50/50 Raffle & Silent Auction  

Mulligans (4) per team max. $10.00 each

Cash, Credit & Debit cards accepted.  

For more information call
Dave at (858) 204-6337 
Select the "Player Sign Up" Tab at the top of the page, then Print Signup Form. Please print and complete the entire form legibly and mail postmarked by January 30th, 2014. 
Send payment payable to:
Honor Flight Arizona
Mail to:  
Honor Flight Arizona
East Valley Golf Tour Coordinator
P.O. Box 12258
Prescott, AZ. 86304 


Web Site Sponsor Free Bitcoins every 24 hours

Event Sponsors

For Player Signup, click here.

Name Company Donation  
Web Site Sponsor - As little as $50
Feature your company's text or image banner ad on the Main Page and the Sponsors Page.
Honor Flight Arizona Donation

Donor may make donation in the amount of their choosing.

Charlie Kastens  $ 25.00 
Charlie Kastens  $ 25.00 
Tee Sign - $150.00
Lori Blank  Lori Blank & Associates, LLC    
2 Tee Signs - $250.00
Major Sponsor - $1,000.00
Other Sponsors

Golf Course

Sidewinder at Gold Canyon Golf Resort

Address: 6100 S Kings Ranch Road
Gold Canyon, AZ 85218
Phone: 480-982-9090


2 Person Scramble $105.00 entry fee per golfer. Includes cart w/gps, range balls and lunch following round. Bounce back coupon for a free round of golf at a later date, restrictions apply. Each team may purchase (4) mulligans $10 each.


Sat February 8, 2014

8:00 AM Golfer Registration, check in
8:00 AM Practice facilities open
8:05 AM WW II Veterans meet and greet throughout day
8:05 AM 50/50 Tickets, Mulligans, Silent Auction
10:00 AM HFA Salute to Participants, Veteran Welcome & Shotgun Start
2:30 PM Golf complete, Lunch
3:15 PM Silent auction and 50/50 ticket sales closed
3:20 PM Present golf prizes
3:25 PM Present silent auction prizes and 50/50 drawing
3:30 PM Thank you to participants, sponsors, course and volunteers

Event Players

94 Players Confirmed - 50 Needed
Group 1A - 10:00 AM
Art Brooks
Rich Howe
Group 1B - 10:00 AM
David Frasier
Bill Morgan
Group 2A - 10:00 AM
Brian Cisek
John Ryan
Group 2B - 10:00 AM
Eric Cohen
Phil Hammon
Group 3A - 10:00 AM
George Holland
Gordon Pade
Group 3B - 10:00 AM
Dennis Boisvert
Jeanne Boisvert
Group 4A - 10:00 AM
Bill Betz
Jay Hartough
Group 4B - 10:00 AM
Carol Holland
John Holland
Group 5A - 10:00 AM
Tom Terrin
Ron Van Dorpe
Group 5B - 10:00 AM
Jim Hanley
Jim Van Dorpe
Group 6A - 10:00 AM
Tom Heidelberger
Joe Sapa
Group 6B - 10:00 AM
Phil Capps
Lonnie Copley
Group 7A - 10:00 AM
Peter Keys
Peter Lawson
Group 7B - 10:00 AM
Ron Eilers
Jim Hardina
Group 8A - 10:00 AM
Tanner Pico
Blake Ray
Group 8B - 10:00 AM
George Alvarado
Ralph Timm
Group 9A - 10:00 AM
Ron Baker
Clare Nelson
Group 9B - 10:00 AM
Scott Kurbat
David McKee
Group 10A - 10:00 AM
Michael Radomski
Lanyard Wrisk
Group 10B - 10:00 AM
Al Brinkley
Scott Calkins
Group 11A - 10:00 AM
Berny Jacob
Bob Wall
Group 11B - 10:00 AM
Bill Santistevan
Jennifer Santistevan
Group 12A - 10:00 AM
Bob Splan
Johanna Splan
Group 12B - 10:00 AM
Colleen Mitchell
John Mitchell
Group 13A - 10:00 AM
Leigh Condon
Kathy Laubhan
Group 13B - 10:00 AM
Rodney Hughes
Dan Zanfes
Group 14A - 10:00 AM
Rachelle Haviland
Harley Parker
Group 14B - 10:00 AM
Carol Dagenet
Chuck Dagenet
Group 15A - 10:00 AM
Justin Barnett
Tiffany Barnett
Group 15B - 10:00 AM
Holly Johnson
Steven Johnson
Group 16A - 10:00 AM
Judy Clemenson
Vern Clemenson
Group 16B - 10:00 AM
Brent Harris
Randy Harris
Group 17A - 10:00 AM
Ron Parson
Steve Ross
Group 17B - 10:00 AM
Mike O'Reily
Peter O'Reily
Group 18A - 10:00 AM
Robin Saderup
Trevor Saderup
Group 18B - 10:00 AM
Debra Severence
Gordon Severence
Group 19A - 10:00 AM
Robert Gladden
Robert Hajduk
Group 19B - 10:00 AM
Josh Boothby
Don Gabbard
Group 20A - 10:00 AM
Floyd Ogden
Carl Vaughn
Group 20B - 10:00 AM
Russ Bell
Steve Stedman
Group 21A - 10:00 AM
Ford Bankson
Jack Bankson
Group 21B - 10:00 AM
R. G. Greeh
Joe Lalich
Group 22A - 10:00 AM
David Duke
Rose Duke
Group 22B - 10:00 AM
Cindi Fritz
Ed Fritz
Group 23A - 10:00 AM
Ken Bailey
Mike McCoy
Group 23B - 10:00 AM
Buck Archambeault
Mike Archambeault
Group 24A - 10:00 AM
Brian Schamber
Brian Schamber (2)
Place mouse over to stop scrolling