TournEvents Golf Event Management Tools Follow us on Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Help Desk

Fight Like Paxton
Golf Tournament
Mon, October 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Forgot your password?

The 7th Annual Fight Like Paxton Golf Tournament will be held Monday October 29th at Heritage Golf Club in Wake Forest, NC. We will have a 9am shotgun start with check-in begining at 7:30am.

Web Site Sponsor Free Bitcoins every 24 hours

Event Sponsors

For Player Signup, click here.

Name Company Donation  
Web Site Sponsor - As little as $50
Feature your company's text or image banner ad on the Main Page and the Sponsors Page.
Platinum Sponsor...$5,000

 2 Teams of 4 / Company Logo on Player Gifts Listing on Website and Print Materials Prominent Display on Entrance Signage /  Name & Logo on Registration Table / Banner / Recognition & Speaking Time at Awards Ceremony / Logo at Hole /  Appreciation Award

*Only 1 Platinum  Sponsorships Available

Gold Sponsor...$3,000

 1 Team of 4 / Listing on Website and Print Materials / Name or Logo on Registration Table Banner / Logo at Hole / Recognition at Award Ceremony / Appreciation Award

Larry and Pam Winters  Winters Marketing    
Tim Harriger  Sensus    
Silver Sponsor...$2,000

 Green Fees for 2 Players I Listing on Website & Print Materials /Company Name or Logo on Registration Table Banner I Logo at Hole / Recognition at Awards Ceremony I Appreciation Award

Bronze Sponsor...$1,000

 Green Fees for 1 Player I Listing on Website & Print Materials I Name or Logo on Registration Table Banner I Logo at Hole / Recognition at Awards Ceremony

Crabtree Family Moving    
Hole Sponsor....$500

 Signage at Hole I Listing on Website & Print Materials

Just Donate
Other Sponsors

Golf Course

Heritage Golf Club

Address: 1250 Heritage Club Avenue
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-453-2020
Fax: 919-453-2029


$500 Team of 4

$125 Per Player


Mon October 29, 2018

9:00 AM Shot Gun Start (Captain's Choice)

Event Players

51 Players Confirmed - 49 Needed
Group Crabtree, Cliff
Dan Campbell
Cliff Crabtree
Jared Crabtree
Mike Riddick
Group Goodfellow, Patrick
Patrick Goodfellow
Ryan Kowieski
Dermot McElhennon
Duncan Work
Group Lemanek, Todd
Davis Jennings
Todd Lemanek
Andrew Palmisano
Jason Shoemaker
Group Markiewicz
Jake Baker
Joe Markiewicz
Danny Snipes
Andrew Tidwell
Group McNair-Mabe, Linda
Nick Carter
Tracy Ingold
Tony Mabe
Linda McNair-Mabe
Group Meachum, Sherry
David Burgess
Diane Lloyd
Sherry Meachum
John Milholland
Group Mryszuk, Orest
Stephen Centorcelli
Orest Mryszuk
Bobby Richardson
Greg Smith
Group Seneri
Craig Perrott
Jimmy Perrott
Barry Seneri
Group Sensus
Chris Doherty
Alex Fuller
Garrett Howell
Bryan Jones
Group Sundquist, Randy
Barry Bragg
Brandon Reece
Randy Sundquist
Robert Sykes
Group Weathers, Jason
Renny Buddin
Steve Lubbers
Sam Sparks
Jason Weathers
Group Williams, David
Tee Barham
Justin Warren
David Williams
Jonathan Williams
Group Winters
Adam Peel
Mike Sauls
Ricky Winters
Stephen Winters
Place mouse over to stop scrolling