TournEvents Golf Event Management Tools Follow us on Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Help Desk

DELTA FIRE Golf Invitational
& 25th Anniversary
Sat, June 2, 2012 at 7:00 AM

Forgot your password?

Celebrating XXV 

Web Site Sponsor Free Bitcoins every 24 hours

Event Sponsors

For Player Signup, click here.

Name Company Donation  
Web Site Sponsor - As little as $50
Feature your company's text or image banner ad on the Main Page and the Sponsors Page.
Hole Sponsor - 200.00 min

Sponsorship includes attendence for 1 at awards banquet, tee box sign, and recognition at banquet.

Brian Heinrich  DSU Peterbuilt  $200.00 
Herb Schairbaum  Anvil International  $200.00 
Pat Connors  J.C. Motors, Inc  $200.00 
Vendor Sponsor I - 500.00

Sponsorship includes Golf and Banquet for 2 people, Tee box sign, and recognition at awards banquet.

Amy Bernards  Twin ID  $500.00 
Jeff Harrison  Globe Sprinkler  $500.00 
Jim Knnier  Resource One, Inc  $500.00 
Kenneth Sirak  Victaulic  $500.00 
Matthew Meyers  Reliable Sprinkler  $500.00 
Thomas Zeiner  HD Supply Fire Protection  $500.00 
Tom Baker  Portland Fasteners  $500.00 
Vendor Sponsor II - 1000.00

Sponsorship includes Golf and Banquet for 4 people, tee box sign, and recognition at awwards banquet.

Darin Hart  Turner Construction Company  $1000.00 
Kendra Kalimanis  MIS Consulting & Sales, Inc.  $1000.00 
Stan Koehler  General Tool Supply  $1200.00 
Other Sponsors

Golf Course

Reserve Vineyards and Golf Club, The

Address: 4805 SW 229th Ave
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: 503.649.8191
Fax: 503.848.3425


None (Sponsorships Welcome)


Fri May 25, 2012

5:00 PM Deadline for sign up

Sat June 2, 2012

6:00 AM Sign in/ Practice Range
7:00 AM Shotgun start
12:30 PM Catered Lunch and Awards Presentation

Event Players

163 Players Confirmed
Group Banquet Guests
Dee Bodenhammer
Tony Bodenhammer
Beckah Bottorff
Landon Bottorff
Wendy Bottorff
CJ Carlile
Sherry Carlile
Terri Carter
Bill Cook
Carl Edwards
Linda Edwards
Bev Genung
Terry Genung
Chris Lagore
Erin Muchmore
Heidi Scarbrough
Galen Taylor
Mrs. Taylor
Diane Walton
Wayne Walton
Group 01A
Tim Boughton
Bill McCourtney
Steven McCourtney
Mike Miller
Group 01B
Patrick Coughlin
Collin Foster
Rex Knight
Andy Nelson
Group 02A
Rolph Fargo
Jim Kinnier
John Pavlik
Shawn Rietman
Group 02B
Kevin Larkin
Lee Prose
Jason Riggs
Rob Shaffer
Group 03A
Andrew Cartales
Cedric Gutenberger
Matthew Meyers
Herb Schairbaum
Group 03B
Mike Caruso
Brian Foertsch
Kenny Foertsch
Matt Foertsch
Group 04A
Mike Johns
Josh Nix
Rob Vansteeberge
Mic Williams
Group 04B
Steven Cartales
Matt Lowe
Matt Lowe Guest
Ken Sirak
Group 05A
Jeff Harrison
John Heald
Dwayne Lagore
Dan Seale
Group 05B
James Callaham
Steve Landis
Craig Spicer
Kyle Taylor
Group 06A
Scott Boehler
Tom Hutchins
Larry Jones
Johnny Meyer
Group 06B
Chuck Massey
Jody Massey
Doug Olsens
Nick Olsens
Group 07A
Jason Chatzigiannakos
Darin Hart
Andy Kavanaugh
Stephen Paschal
Group 07B
Jesse Decker
Tom Decker
Mark Julison
Wade Julison
Group 08A
Amy Bernards
Steve Bernards
Steven Klein
Tim Veenker
Group 08B
Jason Caslavka
Chris Leonard
Matt (Josh Nix) Leonard
Christian Petersen
Group 09A
Dennis Case
Mike Clarno
Bryon Hurless
Steve Nolan
Group 09B
Eric Couture
Scott Davey
John Howell
Rick Papworth
Group 10A
Marc Bottorff
Cory Muchmore
Dain Parsons
Danny Starnes
Group 10B
Angi Cartales
Delores Cartales
Patty Cartales
Derrick Creecy
Group 11A
Dave Case
Ryan Ebmeyer
Brad Hensley
Don Sanders
Group 11B
Michael Austermiller
Jerry Jeldness
Scott Montgomery
Rod Waldo
Group 12A
Mike Johns
Larry Noran
Hank Scharenhausen
Larry Spina
Group 12B
Mike Bakke
Matt Hopkins
Doug Lane
Jeff Lane
Group 13A
Bill Burbank
Christopher Douglass
Jim Reel
Tim Sample
Group 13B
Dean Auenson
Brian Belt
Jerry Kalimanis
Kendra Kalimanis
Group 14A
Brent Collins
Ted Mayes
Bob Scruggs
Jeff Scruggs
Group 14B
Dalton Carter
Jeff Carter
Joe Carter
Mark Poppert
Group 15A
David Christie
Mark Christie
Tyson Christie
Nathan Pool
Group 15B
Scott Bennet
Darryl Gorgini
Eric Hall
Paul Sturges
Group 16A
Arel Edmunds
Rob Edmunds
Beth Ruff
Troy Ruff
Group 16B
Randy Shearer
Bryan Swelland
Group 17A
Mike Foley
Phil McCourtney
Kevin Troupe
Reese Witcomb
Group 17B
Michael Krasovech
Carl Mark
Mike Rush
Bryan Wiese
Group 18A
Melissa Boughton
Erin Hedrick
Jackie McCourtney
Group 18B
Tim B.
Kent Kathrein
Wade S.
Jerry W.
Place mouse over to stop scrolling